The utmost northern health resort of Russia.

In 1979 the rehabilitation department was opened in the hospital of Kharp settlement (near Labytnangi). Now this department may take for indoor treatment 70 patients with osseous-muscular and pulmonary diseases.

Among the services rendered in this hospital are physiotherapy, hydropathic procedures, therapeutic mud baths, massage, manual and laser therapy. There are also a swimming pool, a bath-house and a training room. The physicians - O. Chernysheva and M. Kuzovkina - are skilful professionals, they may cure even critically ill patients. The "Book of reports" in the hospital is full of entries expressing thanks.

And the air - it's magnificent here! Those who have visited the neighborhood of Kharp named it "a little Switzerland".

In the nearest future a solarium and a phyto-bar will be opened in Kharp. Next will be the separate children's department. The medical personnel of the hospital are sure that the time has come to reorganize it into the regional rehabilitation centre.

Самый северный курорт в России

С 1979 г. существует в больнице поселка Харп, что рядом с г. Лабытнанги, отделение реабилитации. Сегодня оно способно принять на стационарное лечение 70 человек: - людей, страдающих костно-мышечными и легочными заболеваниями.

Перечень услуг, оказываемых здесь, обширен: это физиопроцедуры, водо- и грязелечебница, кабинет массажа, мануальной и лазерной терапии. Имеются также плавательный бассейн, сауна, тренажерный зал. Лечащие врачи - О.Ф. Чернышева и М.В. Кузовкина - опытные профессионалы, способные поставить на ноги самых запущенных пациентов. Не случайно в "Книге отзывов" больницы столько благодарственных записей.

А воздух здесь!... Не иначе как маленькой Швейцарией называют окрестности все побывавшие на излечении или просто командированные.

В ближайшее время планируется открыть солярий и фито-бар, а затем и создать столь необходимое детское отделение. Работники отделения считают, что назрела необходимость превратить подразделение в окружной реабилитационный центр и уверены: в выигрыше останутся все!