The securities' market.

The regions of Russia now are attracting attention of various investors. The regional securities became the alternative to the bonds of Federal Government. The demand for these securities often exceeds supply. That's why every issue of securities is a significant event in the finances market. The planned issue of the State bonds of YaNAD is sure to raise interest.



At present the market of corporative securities and the market of government securities of YaNAD administration are functioning on the territory of Autonomous District. The first one is stable; the potential investors are interested mainly in the shares of oil companies "Noyabrskneftegas" and "Rosneft-Purneftegas", geological and prospecting companies and the branches of "Gasprom" joint-stock company, working on the territory of Autonomous District.

As for the bonds of YaNAD administration (issued before the federal law "On remittance and ordinary bonds" was adopted), they are in great demand in Autonomous District and in other regions of Russia. Now the securities' market has already taken shape, it is quite liquid and efficient. The total sum of issued bonds equals to 650 billion roubles. The new programs of financial resources attraction to the Autonomous District economy are worked out. A number of debenture loans will be issued: the housing debenture loan of YaNAD, the inner debenture loan of YaNAD and the debenture loan floated in the international markets. The competition between banks and financial companies was organized in order to choose the leading operator in the program of Eurobonds issuing and floating.

The administration of Yamalo-Nenetsky Autonomous District is working out a complex investments program, in which the priorities in the economic progress of the region, the amounts of investment resources and prospects for Autonomous District development are coordinated. In the nearest future Autonomous District administration is going to organize the expert analysis of the investment projects and the programs of oil and gas industry and the natural resources of the Arctic Urals development.

The amount of the Autonomous District bonds issue (1500 billion roubles) makes this loan one of the largest among the regional loans of this kind, issued by the members of Russian federation. Such an amount is quite realistic, taking into account that the technical re-equipment of existing and newly-built enterprises will lead to the growth of Autonomous District budget revenue. The total cost of Eurobonds issue is $250 million. Russian and foreign commercial banks, including Incombank, MFK, "Renaissance Capital", National Reserve Bank, "Salomon Brothers" and others, showed interest in this project. The banks of this level would have never proposed cooperation without making a detailed investigation of the situation in Autonomous District. Thus, it may be regarded as a confidence credit, given to the economic policy of YaNAD administration by the foreign investors.

Yamalo-Nenetsky Autonomous District is known in Russia and abroad as a reliable and stable region, on the territory of which the largest branch-companies of "Gasprom" corporation and the oil companies "Rosneft-Purneftegas" and "Noyabrskneftegas" carry out their industrial activities. The prices for Eurobonds and inner bonds, issued by Autonomous District, will be defined taking account of the well-developed oil and gas industries and the stability of Autonomous District budget.

В последнее время российские регионы привлекают к себе внимание инвесторов всех типов. Ценные бумаги субъектов РФ сегодня стали хорошей альтернативой долговым обязательствам центрального правительства, спрос на них значительно превышает предложение. Потому выпуск таких бумаг не остается незамеченным на российском финансовом рынке. Несомненно, привлечет внимание планируемая эмиссия государственных окружных облигаций Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа.



В настоящее время в Ямало-Ненецком округе действуют рынок корпоративных ценных бумаг и государственных ценных бумаг ЯНАО в виде векселей. Первый малоподвижен, интерес потенциальных инвесторов вызывают акции нефтяных объединений “Ноябрьскнефтегаз” иРоснефть-Пурнефтегаз”, предприятий геологии и дочерних предприятий РАО “Газпром”, находящихся на территории автономного округа.

Что касается векселей администрации Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа (выпущенных до принятия федерального закона “О переводном и простом векселе”), то они вызывают огромный интерес и пользуются спросом у предприятий и финансовых структур, находящихся как на территории автономного округа, так и за его пределами. Сегодня вексельный рынок сложился и успешно действует, он достаточно ликвидный и эффективный. Всего выпущено векселей на сумму 650 млрд. руб. Разрабатываются новые программы привлечения в экономику Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа финансовых ресурсов путем размещения облигационных займов. Их будет несколько: облигационный жилищный заем Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа; внутренний облигационный заем Ямале- Ненецкого автономного округа; размещение облигационного займа Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа на международных рынках долговых обязательств. По облигационному жилищному займу в Минфине РФ зарегистрирован проспект эмиссии, внутренний облигационный заем зарегистрирован. Проведен конкурс среди банков и финансовых компаний и определен ведущий оператор по программе выпуска и размещения еврооблигаций.

Администрация Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа разрабатывает комплексную инвестиционную программу, в которой увязаны приоритеты в развитии отраслей региона, объемы привлечения инвестиционных ресурсов и перспективы развития автономного округа. В ближайших планах администрации автономного округа - экспертный анализ и доработка инвестиционных проектов и программ развития нефтегазового комплекса и месторождений природных ископаемых Полярного Урала.

Объем эмиссии (1,5 трлн. руб.) государственных окружных облигаций позволяет считать заем Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа одним из наиболее крупных среди аналогичных региональных займов. Для округа такие цифры вполне реальные и техническое перевооружение имеющихся и строительство новых предприятий неизбежно приведут к росту налогооблагаемой базы и к увеличению доходов бюджета округа. Кроме того, отдельно остановимся на подготовке выпуска еврооблигаций. Определен объем эмиссии в сумме 250 млн. долл. К работе проявили интерес российские и западные коммерческие банки. Среди них Инкомбанк, МФК, “Ренессанс Капитал”, Национальный резервный банк, “Саломон Бразерс” и др. Уровень участников говорит сам за себя. Эти банки, не изучив экономического положения округа, просто так свои условия сотрудничества предлагать не будут. Эта работа рассматривается как кредит доверия к экономической политике, которую проводит администрация округа.

Ямало-Ненецкий автономный округ известен широкому инвестиционному сообществу не только в России, но и за рубежом как надежный, стабильный и очень привлекательный регион, на территории которого располагаются крупнейшие дочерние предприятия РАО “Газпром” и нефтяные объединения “Роснефть-Пурнефтегаз” и “Ноябрьскнефтегаз”. Это показал и последний конкурс на размещение займа еврооблигаций, о котором говорилось выше. Основанием при определении приемлемых цен для окружных облигаций и их котировок будет высокоразвитый нефтегазовый комплекс и стабильный бюджет Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа.