Joint Stock Company "Yamalgeofizika".


Director General -
Grigoriy Bystritzky

Address:
626520, Russia, Yamalo-Nenetsky Autonomous District, Labytnangi, Bovanenko St. 31a.
Phone: (34592) 580-07;
Fax: (34592) 576-60.

"Yamalgeofizika" is a company with 100% private capital, formed as a result of the privatization of State geological enterprise "Yamalgeofizika", which has got a large experience in discovering and prospecting of oil and gas on the territory of YaNAD since 1968. At present joint-stock company "Yamalgeofizika" is the biggest among the specialized enterprises of Russia. It carries out large-scale geological and geophysical investigations in the north of Tiumen Region. In 1996 the turnover of "Yamalgeofizika", converting to US$, was 60 million and the profits - 15 million. The company has three modern data-processing centres and 17 surface seismic groups.

The company's structure includes 5 branches: Yamsoveisky (in Staryi Urengoi settlement), Purovsky (in Tarko-Sale settlement), Tazovsky, Zapoliarny (in Kamennyi Mys settlement) and Yamalsky (in Labytnangi).

The branch enterprise of "Yamalgeofizika" - "Arcticneftegas" company is prospecting for oil in Paraguay (South America).

In the recent years "Yamalgeofizika" improved its scientific and technical potential, re-equipped its field subdivisions with up-to-date apparatus for the three-dimensional survey of deposits.

The data-processing centre of "Yamalgeofizika" is equipped with capacious computers and other technique, enabling the company specialists to process and interpret the materials of field seismic surveys on the level with the world standards.

"Yamalgeofizika" receives the orders for works from "Gasprom", "Noyabrskneftegas", "Rosneft-Purneftegas", "Purneftegasgeologia" and other large industrial enterprises including a number of joint ventures.

The territory of "Yamalgeofizika" operations in Russia is about 1100 000 sq. km.

On this territory the company has discovered 146 deposits of gas, condensate and oil with total amount of geological resources exceeding 20 trillion cub.m. of gas and 4 000 million tons of oil.

The number of company's employees is about 2000, including 600 with higher of specialized education.

Most of company's specialists have a 15-20 length of service, many of them underwent special training in the United States, Great Britain, France and Poland on the new vibration methods or on the processing and interpreting of geological and geophysical materials.

Together with the regional seismic studies of the deep sedimentary rocks, tectonic and geological investigations of oil and gas fields, "Yamalgeofizika" carries out large-scale seismic prospecting works and detailed examinations. Owing to the use of the original computer algorithmic programs the precise evaluations of heterogeneous geologic sections parameters in the conditions of thick permafrost layers are successfully made.

The research and production capacities of "Yamalgeofizika" joint-stock company correspond to the present demands and ensure the future development of seismic works in Western Siberia.

Генеральный директор - Быстрицкий Григорий Александрович

Адрес: 626520, Россия, Ямало-Ненецкий автономный округ, г. Лабытнанги, ул. Бованенко, 31а

Тел.: (34592) 580-07;

Факс:(34592) 576-60.

АО “Ямалгеофизика” - компания с 100°/о частным капиталом - образовано путем приватизации государственного геологического предприятия по геофизическим работам - ГГП “Ямалгеофизика”, имеющего опыт разведки и открытия всех месторождений нефти и газа ЯНАО с 1968 г. Сегодня АО “Ямалгеофизика” - крупнейшее специализированное предприятие России, которое проводит комплекс геолого-геофизических исследований на Севере Тюменской области. В 1996 г. оборот Ямалгеофизики в пересчете на доллары США составил более 60 млн. при балансовой прибыли 15 млн. Компания имеет три современных центра обработки данных и 17 наземных сейсмических отрядов.

В составе компании 5 филиалов: Ямсовейский (п. Старый Уренгой), Пуровский (п. Тарко-Сале), Тазовский, Заполярный (п. Каменный Мыс), и Ямальский (г. Лабытнанги).

Дочернее предприятие АО “Ямалгеофизика”, ЗАО “Арктикнефтегаз” проводит работы по поиску нефти в Республике Парагвай.

За последние годы Ямалгеофизика укрепила основной научно-технический потенциал, перевооружила полевые подразделения, снабдив их современной аппаратурой и оборудованием для трехмерной съемки на месторождении.

Вычислительный центр Ямалгеофизики укомплектован мощными компьютерами и материальным обеспечением, что позволяет проводить обработку и интерпретацию полевых сейсмических материалов на высоком техническом уровне.

Ямалгеофизика имеет постоянный пакет заказов от крупнейших предприятий РАО “Газпром”, АО “Ноябрьскнефтегаз”, "Роснефть-Пурнефтегаз", “Пурнефтегазгеология”, многих совместных предприятий.

Территория, на которой работает АО “Ямалгеофизика” в России, занимает 1100000 кв. км.

На подготовленных объектах открыто 146 месторождений газа, газоконденсата и нефти, геологические запасы которых по газу составляют 20 трлн. куб. м, по нефти - 4 млрд. тонн.

Численность персонала составляет около 2000 человек, из которых примерно 600 с высшим и средним специальным образованием.

Основная часть сотрудников имеет трудовой стаж 15-20 лет, значительная их часть проходила специальную подготовку по вибрационным методам, обработке и интерпретации геолого-геофизических материалов на курсах в США, Англии, Франции и Польше.

Наряду с региональными сейсмическими исследованиями, направленными на изучение глубоких частей осадочной толщи, тектоническое и нефтегазогеологическое районирование, АО “Ямалгеофизика” ведет обширные сейсмические работы поисково-разведочного и детального характера. При их проведении на современном этапе решаются традиционные задачи по поискам и подготовке антиклинальных поднятий, амплитуда которых соизмерима с точностью сейсмических исследований. Благодаря применению оригинальных программно-алгоритмических средств, успешно решается задача высокоточных оценок параметров геологического разреза в условиях неоднородного строения мощной толщи мерзлых пород.

Имеющиеся научно-исследовательские и производственные мощности обеспечивают АО “Ямалгеофизика” в настоящем и будущем сейсмической отрасли в Западной Сибири.