"Rosneft-Purneftegas" Joint Stock Company.


Director General:
Matevosov Andrei Rafaelovich

Address:
Russia, 626729, Yamalo-Nenetsky Autonomous District, Gubkinsky settlement, mikroraion 26.
Phone: (34536) 51-282;
Teletype: 735170 "Квант".

Joint-stock company "Rosneft-Purneftegas" - one of the largest enterprises of Purovsky district - was created in 1986. At present the company exploits 14 oil fields with total prospected reserves 569 million tons. Out of this number five oil fields are in the industrial exploitation, three - in the experimental-industrial exploitation, six - in the testing exploitation. Three subdivisions of "Rosneft-Purneftegas" - "Barsukovneft", "Tarasovskneft" and "Kharampurneft" - are specializing in the oil extraction.

Up to 1986 "Rosneft-Purneftegas" company was a part of "Noyabrskneftegas" - one of the leading oil-extracting enterprises of Western Siberia. Then "Rosneft-Purneftegas" was given the rights for the development of Novo-Purpeisky oil field, and it became an independent company.

In May 1994 the State controlling interest was handed over to the oil company "Sidanko", but in January 1995 the State shares of "Rosneft-Purneftegas" company were returned to the State enterprise "Rosneft". According to the decree of the Government of Russia № 971 of September 29, 1995, this enterprise entered the structures of "Rosneft" joint-stock company. By April 1997 "Rosneft" still possessed 38% of "Rosneft-Purneftegas" capital.

Генеральный директор: Матевосов Андрей Рафаэлович

Адрес: Россия, 626729, Ямало-Ненецкий автономный округ, пос. Губкинский, мкр. 26

Тел.: (34536) 51-282;

Телетайп: 735170 "Квант".

Акционерное общество "Роснефть-Пурнефтегаз"- одно из крупнейших предприятий Пуровского района. Создано в 1986 г. Сегодня в эксплуатации компании находятся 14 месторождений с промышленными запасами нефти в 569 млн. тонн: пять месторождений в промышленной эксплуатации, три – в опытно-промышленной и шесть - пробной эксплуатации. Добычей нефти и газа занимаются три нефтегазодобывающих управления - "Барсуковнефть", "Тарасовскнефть" и "Харампурнефть".

До второй половины 1986 г. АО "Роснефть-Пурнефтегаз" входило в состав одного из крупнейших нефтедобывающих предприятий Западной Сибири - “Ноябрьскнефтегаза”. Затем ему были переданы права на разработку Ново-Пурпейского нефтяного месторождения, и предприятие стало самостоятельным.

В мае 1994 г. контрольный пакет акций компании, принадлежавший государству, был передан в уставный капитал нефтяной компании “СИДАНКО”. Однако в январе 1995 г. государственный пакет АО "Роснефть-Пурнефтегаз" был возвращен в государственное предприятие “Роснефть”, и по постановлению правительства России № 971 от 29 сентября 1995 г. предприятие было включено в состав акционерного общества ПК “Роснефть”. По состоянию на 18.04.97 г. 38% уставного капитала АО "Роснефть-Пурнефтегаз" остается в собственности “Роснефти”.