"Yamburggasdobycha" Industrial Association.


Director General:
Ananenkov Alexander Georgiyevich

Address:
Russia, 626718, Yamalo-Nenetsky Autonomous District, Novy Urengoi, Tayezhnaya St. 1.
Phone: (095) 971-58-44, (34599) 33-028;
Fax: (34599) 31-546.

Yamburgsky gas condensate field was discovered in 1969. In 1981 the gas-workmen of "Nadymgasprom" company started the exploitation of this deposit. On October 1, 1984, by order of the Minister of Gas Industry of the USSR the industrial association "Yamburggasdobycha" was formed. This enterprise carries out the development of Yamburgsky condensate field and Tazovsky oil field. In March 1994 the pioneering group of builders started the preparations for the development of Zapoliarny gas field, which was discovered in 1965.

The innovatory method was used in the process of this gas field development: the installations were assembled on the pontoon blocks in Tiumen and in summer period were towed by the river ways; then in winter the installations were conveyed by ice-roads to the places of their operation. This method on such a large scale was used for the first time in the world practice; it promoted the considerable reduction of the time of construction.

The exploitation of Yamburgsky gas field started in 1986. In the present time 7 gas-extracting and one gas-and-condensate extracting installations are working in this field.

The production output of the industrial association exceeds 500 million cub.m/day of gas and 1800 tons/day of condensate.

All kinds of transport communications are available in this gas-extracting works: aircraft, river, motor and railway transport. The association structure includes 13 subdivisions. The number of employees - 8070. The workmen are basing on the cities of Moscow, Tiumen, Ufa, Novy Urengoi and Nadym. On the average every expedition of workers spends in the North 4.8 month in a year. This expedition method enables the enterprise to reduce the expenditures on the gas extraction. The gas from Yamburgsky field is the cheapest in Western Siberia.

Yamburg settlement has over 5500 inhabitants Here one can find a large culture-and-sports complex containing public library, disco-hall, gambling-machines' room, winter garden, cafe, cinema for 560 spectators, swimming pool and gymnasium. "Yamburggasdobycha" has its own TV and radio centre and a newspaper, providing the settlement inhabitants with the latest news. Taking into account the extreme living conditions of the Far North, "Yamburggasdobycha" has at its disposal the hospital with modern equipment for 500 bed patients, outpatients' department, chemist's shop and reconditioning centre.

"Yamburggasdobycha" has a hunting ground of its own in Krasnoselkupsky district. The territory of 125 square km with its unique northern nature is used only for hunting and fishing. The enthusiasts of exotic tourism also have good opportunities here. The products of local craftsmen, made of semi-precious stones, wood and reindeer hides, are supplied to the customers.

Генеральный директор: Ананенков Александр Георгиевич

Адрес: Россия, 626718, Ямало-Ненецкий автономный округ, г. Новый Уренгой, ул. Таежная, 1

Тел.: (095) 971-58-44, (34599) 33-028;

Факс: (34599) 31-546.

Ямбургское газоконденсатное месторождение открыто в 1969 г.. В 1981 г. на Ямбург пионерный выход осуществили газодобытчики объединения “Надымгазпром”. 1 октября 1984 г. приказом министра газовой промышленности СССР создано производственное объединение по добыче газа “Ямбурггаздобыча”. Предприятие ведет разработку Ямбургского газоконденсатного и Тазовского нефтегазового месторождений. В марте 1994 г. пионерский десант строителей вышел на базу обустройства еще одного - Заполярного месторождения, открытого в 1965 г.

При обустройстве месторождения применялся оригинальный метод: установки собирались на блок-понтонах в Тюмени, летом буксировались по рекам, а затем зимой по искусственным ледяным дорогам транспортировались к месту монтажа. Это позволило значительно сократить сроки строительства. В столь крупных масштабах такой метод впервые применялся в мировой практике.

Добыча первых миллиардов кубометров природного газа с Ямбургского месторождения началась в 1986 г. В настоящее время на Ямбургском месторождении действует 7 установок комплексной подготовки газа и одна установка комплексной подготовки газа и газового конденсата.

В настоящее время производительность объединения составляет более 500 млн. куб. м газа в сутки, конденсата - 1800 тонн.

На месторождении имеются все виды транспортной связи: воздушный, водный, автомобильный, железнодорожный. В состав предприятия входят 13 структурных подразделений. Численность работающих - 8070 человек. Предприятие работает вахтовым и вахтово-экспедиционным методом. Базовые города - Москва, Тюмень, Уфа, Новый Уренгой, Надым. Вахтовики, в среднем, трудятся на месторождениях по 4,8 месяцев в году. Вахтовый метод позволяет существенно снижать затраты на добычу газа. Газ Ямбурга - самый дешевый в Западной Сибири.

В поселке Ямбург проживает одновременно более 5,5 тыс. чел.; здесь имеется культурно-спортивный комплекс с библиотекой, дискозалом, залом игровых автоматов, зимним садом, кафе, зрительным залом на 560 мест, спортивным залом, бассейном и тренажерным залом. Есть свое телевидение, радио и газету, которые дают оперативную информацию о деятельности объединения и жизни поселка. Учитывая экстремальные условия Заполярья, предприятие располагает медицинской санитарной частью с современным оборудованием. В ней имеются поликлиника, больница на 500 мест, аптека, реабилитационно-восстановительный центр.

Предприятием создано охотничье хозяйство в Красноселькупском районе, где на территории площадью около 125 кв. км с уникальной северной природой ведется охотничий и рыболовецкий промысел. Созданы условия для любителей экзотического туризма. В хозяйстве налаживается производство изделий народного промысла из местных и уральских поделочных ювелирных камней, дерева и оленьих шкур.